Management Team, Ubiqus USA

The Ubiqus staff is comprised of over 500 project managers, assistants, customer service representatives, transcriptionists, technicians, linguists,
and administrators, worldwide. All of our US-based managers and their teams are at your service. Please do not hesitate to contact them for assistance.

Name  Title  Email
Anthony Cosimano Chief Executive Officer acosimano@ubiqus.com
Erich Huck Treasurer ehuck@ubiqus.com
Raymond Monette Vice-President – Information Technology rmonette@ubiqus.com
Ryan Pastian Vice President of Sales – Translation Services rpastian@ubiqus.com
Stéphane Borello Managing Director – Transcription Services sborello@ubiqus.com
William Courtney West Coast Operations Manager – Transcription Services wcourtney@ubiqus.com
Daniel Weigand Director of Business Development – Event Services dweigand@ubiqus.com
Bob Alfano Production Director – Event Services balfano@ubiqus.com
Dawn Jordan Production Director – Translation Services djordan@ubiqus.com
Andy Ziats Quality Assurance & Vendor Director aziats@ubiqus.com
Cherrell Paige Marketing Manager cpaige@ubiqus.com
Elizabeth Cook Human Resources Manager ecook@ubiqus.com